ADVERTISEMENT

Line 'Em Up UNLV vs FSU

We break FSU’s record streak of games holding the opposition to under 30 but still lose 56-38.

Another 50+ point game FSU 52 UNLV 24, I hope they pull off the the upset and prove me wrong!

FSU 65 Rebs 7

They're ranked and looking for the best Bowl Possible. Plus we were their only conference loss last year. Look for them to pump it up.

Fresno 52
UNLV 24

Another ugly game for the Rebels. Things won’t get any easier with @SDSU next week too.

I am still not sold on any improvements Sanchez Ferttita ever made in this football program. To hold the University hostage due to a $10million donation not enought to build the training facility. I have not made the same donations these people did. I am just a former student and fan but to say this guy deserves anothers year. Just look at Fresno. How does Fresno have a better basketball and football program than UNLV.

This is as bad as I can remember.... we haven't had a coach with a winning record since 1981... 37 years ago (Tony Knap)... 100% of the focus of the AD, and much of the focus of the President of the school, needs to be on fixing this perennial dumpster fire. A new, average at best facility (compared to the competition), and playing in an empty NFL stadium, isn't going to create a scenario where this program fixes itself.... it needs leadership, and focus from the AD and president.... it simply cannot continue to be this every damn year. People complain about the attendance, but what the hell do they expect???? Who wants to see this every week, every year? Nobody.... when Robinson had marginal success, the stands were 3/4 full or more the next year.... but it fizzled quickly. People will respond to a winner....

...but now, it's an uphill battle.... it'll be harder than ever for success and momentum to happen as the Raiders are coming, and with the Golden Knights being here... etc...

Reactions: j. spilotro