ADVERTISEMENT

Football is hella cheap. 125 for the corners..who wants to watch a game with Scrub?

RebelScrub

Making UNLV relevent again for locals
May 29, 2001
Hell yeah. I cannot wait.

I hope we win. Dude, how bad are we?

Search with your feelings…

Reactions: Rebelsss
Only if you can land a Rocky Hinds type interview with CMA! Inquiring minds want to know what he really thinks about getting let go. Lol
Lol!!!!

You know what was funny, I was getting in an argument with the god damn freaking Usher at Allegiant. He threatened to kick me out because I was cussing. I told him CMA is completely retarded. I even got in a yelling match with the old people.

They were like, “have some class”

Anyways, I was at the Haney vs Lomanchenko meet n greet at the MGM.

Guess who happened to be there? The stupid usher from Allegiant. He couldn’t believe it.

As a journalist, I will work my hardest to be unbiased!!!

Dude, his uncle is hella cool. I hope Rocky is doing okay.

Lol!!!!

You know what was funny, I was getting in an argument with the god damn freaking Usher at Allegiant. He threatened to kick me out because I was cussing. I told him CMA is completely retarded. I even got in a yelling match with the old people.

They were like, “have some class”

Anyways, I was at the Haney vs Lomanchenko meet n greet at the MGM.

Guess who happened to be there? The stupid usher from Allegiant. He couldn’t believe it.

As a journalist, I will work my hardest to be unbiased!!!

Dude, his uncle is hella cool. I hope Rocky is doing okay.

Classic! We need to get you a Rebel-Net Press Credential ASAP!

50 bucks for women’s volleyball tickets.

Football 180 bucks. 30 dollar for the processing fee. That is a f’n joke. It says 150..

Wait, wait. 125 per ticket? before taxes? in the corners?

That can't be right.

• Wow
Reactions: bcvegaspt
unfortunately the 2 weekends I will be in town there is not a home game...
Women’s volleyball..