ADVERTISEMENT

Zaon charges dismissed

Was he stoned or drunk?

man, when I first got stoned and would drive, I hit the curb and did a 360 going down Charleston making a left into Rampart. I was a rookie and very stupid.

I improved to Jedi level with experience and can drive on the freeway no problemo on weed.

Alcohol is a different story. I got drunk off a couple of wines at the wine bar at Smith’s Sky Point location on the Northwest side of town. Vowed to never get drunk and get behind the wheel.

We all have done it, just happened that this kid did it and killed a person.

Hope the guy pays off the family for the rest of his basketball career.

Was he stoned or drunk?

man, when I first got stoned and would drive, I hit the curb and did a 360 going down Charleston making a left into Rampart. I was a rookie and very stupid.

I improved to Jedi level with experience and can drive on the freeway no problemo on weed.

Alcohol is a different story. I got drunk off a couple of wines at the wine bar at Smith’s Sky Point location on the Northwest side of town. Vowed to never get drunk and get behind the wheel.

We all have done it, just happened that this kid did it and killed a person.

Hope the guy pays off the family for the rest of his basketball career.
"We all have done it "

No, we all haven't.

"We all have done it "

No, we all haven't.
Weed is a whole new ballgame. You gotta master your senses. It takes years to become a weed driver. It makes you a better driver IMO.

I’m guessing it’s hard to prove someone is stoned without a blood test and even then, that’s up to debate. I maybe out of my element on the testing. Godfather would know the testing used to detect marijuana in a hospital setting..

Remember that woman who ran over those kids who were picking up trash alongside the road in the 80’s on the freeway.She claimed she fell asleep.